What movies won 11 Oscars?

Which three films have won 11 Oscars each?

The three films that hold the Guinness World Record for winning 11 Oscars, the highest for a film, are The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King, Titanic and Ben-Hur.

Which 3 movies have won 11 Oscars? “Ben-Hur” (1959), “The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King” (2003) and “Titanic” (1997) each received 11 Oscars. See the article : Who has won the most lead actor Oscars?.

To see also :
Who won most Oscars ever? As of 2022, Katharine Hepburn retained her…

Who won an Oscar at 11?

At just 11 years old, Anna Paquin won an Oscar in 1994 for her first film, “The Piano. On the same subject : How much did the Titanic cost adjusted for inflation?.”

Who won an Oscar at 11 years old? Anna Paquin: Best Supporting Actress 1994 Prior to her controversial seven-word role in the highly nominated “The Irishman,” Anna Paquin won an Oscar at age 11 for Jane Campion’s “The Piano” opposite Holly Cazador.

Who was the youngest Oscar winner?

Anthony Hopkins and Tatum O’Neal are the oldest and youngest acting Oscar winners, aged 83 and 10 respectively.

See the article :
1. The 13th Warrior (1999) Based on the novel Eaters of the…

Leave a Reply 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *